Our Amazing Team

#bettertogether

Our Swarmit Demicon and Infometis Team mit insgesamt über 160 Berater*innen freut sich darauf, Sie und Ihr Unternehmen zu unterstützen. Profitieren Sie von unserem grossen Netzwerk an Spezialisten.

Meet the Swarmit Team

Management

Pascal Stiefel

Serge Wolf

Fabian Huguenin

Atlassian Consultant

Anja Zhuchkova

Atlassian Consultant

Area: Zurich / Lucerne

anja.zhuchkova@swarmit.ch

Christian Pfister

Atlassian Consultant

Area: Zurich

christian.pfister@swarmit.ch

David Berclaz

Atlassian Consultant & Apwide Founder

Area: Vaud / Valais

david.berclaz@swarmit.ch

Erik Neudert

Atlassian Consultant

Area: Zurich

erik.neudert@swarmit.ch

Guillaume Vial

Atlassian Consultant & Apwide Founder

Area: Vaud

guillaume.vial@swarmit.ch

Joël Fazan

Atlassian Consultant

Area: Vaud

joel.fazan@swarmit.ch

Julien Repond

Atlassian Consultant & CTO @Apwide

Area: Vaud / Fribourg

julien.repond@swarmit.ch

Michael Vils

Atlassian Consultant

Area: Zurich

michael.vils@swarmit.ch

Nikolas Gehbauer

Atlassian Consultant

Area: Basel

nikolas.gehbauer@swarmit.ch

Xenia Schmidt

Atlassian Consultant

Area: Zurich

xenia.schmidt@swarmit.ch

Yvonne Sutter

Atlassian Consultant

Area: Zurich

yvonne.sutter@swarmit.ch

You?

Atlassian Consultant

Area: Zurich

We are hiring

Marketing

Roseline Bosshard

Marketing Specialist

roseline.bosshard@swarmit.ch

Contact us now without obligation: