Swarmit Swiss Hosting

Reduce your operating costs with our professional managed Atlassian hosting offer. Entirely in Switzerland.

You can rely on ours safe and highly available Operation of your Atlassian data center and server products with our Swiss hosting offer.

With us you get a professional Jira as a Service, or Confluence as a Service.

Our hosting includes all Atlassian products, such as Jira Software, Confluence, Jira Service Management, Jira Work Management, Bitbucket, Bamboo and others.

Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner Swarmit

Our Swiss hosting packages

The advantage of our hosting packages: You can adapt every single performance parameter individually to your needs, at any time!

Server / data center single node

Your Atlassian Server / Data Center products in Swarmit Swiss Hosting. It couldn't be easier.

Server team spirit

CHF 360 monthly
  • 4 Ghz CPU
  • 12 GB RAM
  • 100 GB autotiered storage SSD / SAS

Server Enterprise

CHF 480 monthly
  • 6 Ghz CPU
  • 24 GB RAM
  • 200 GB autotiered storage SSD / SAS

Data center multi node

Best performance and high availability of your Atlassian data center products in Swarmit Swiss hosting.

Data center twin

CHF 800 monthly
  • 2 x data center servers
  • Load balancing
  • Performance components team spirit

Data center triple

CHF 1'200 monthly
  • 3 x data center servers
  • Load balancing
  • Performance components team spirit

Your advantages

Lower your operating costs by using a professional managed service. We provide you with a customized infrastructure and integrate your Atlassian products into your system landscape.

100% Swissness - Our entire infrastructure and thus the entire data storage is in Switzerland. Our services are also provided exclusively from Switzerland. We are therefore subject to Swiss law. In addition, we are committed to the local community and know the local good practice approaches.

Custom made  - All system and service components can be individually adapted to your needs. We also adapt our services and the operating model to your wishes so that your requirements are optimally met.

Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner - As an Atlassian partner, we support you from setup and efficient use to application operation in all areas. You can obtain your Atlassian licenses directly from us. You will receive your Atlassian product advice included and receive your product from our Swarmit Swiss Hosting as a Service.

We would be happy to explain the details to you personally!

Highlights of Swarmit Swiss Hosting

Our core values of reliability and transparency are also reflected in Swarmit Swiss Hosting as in all of our services.

Our technology

focusDetails
Individual architectureThe system components as well as the performance parameters (e.g. CPU, RAM, disk) can be selected individually. Short-term changes can be implemented at any time if necessary. The backup strategy can be adapted to your customer needs. We integrate the hosting seamlessly into your infrastructure and can expand it individually at your request. Our Swiss hosting can easily be expanded to include additional Open DevOps Expand components.
LocationOur professional data centers are operated at two different locations in Zurich and are among the best networked in Europe. The entire data storage is in Switzerland in certified data centers with the highest security measures according to the ISO standard.
StandardsOur data centers meet the highest security standards and have all the important international certifications.
  • FINMA guidelines
  • SAS70 exam requirements
  • ISO27001
  • ISO22301
  • ISO9001: 2015
  • PCI DSS
  • SOC 1 Type II
  • SOC 2 Type II
  • FACT
securityThe hosting of your Atlassian products is set up with the most important security features. Your safety is our top priority, which is why we always rely on the latest technologies and continuously develop our hosting.
  • IP whitelisting
  • Certificate management
  • Authentication via your internal Active Directory (including SSO)
  • 2-factor authentication
  • Professional encryption and key management
Availability, performanceWith our two geo-redundant data centers and several dedicated Internet providers, we offer you the highest level of reliability, availability of 99.9% and the best performance for your Atlassian products hosted by us. The internet bandwidth and load balancing can be selected individually.
Disaster recoveryWe offer you complete and, above all, tried and tested disaster recovery measures to restore your components in the event of a failure. Our disaster recovery solution can be individually adapted to your needs.
Flexible contract durationOur offer is not subject to a fixed term. Performance components can also be increased or reduced according to your needs. The hosting can be canceled at the end of each subsequent month.
sustainabilitySustainability is important to us! Our data centers are powered by 100% renewable energy.

Our services

focusDetails
Managed ServicesWe manage your infrastructure and offer you the "carefree" package! We take care of security updates, OS patching, backup management, backup control, transparent monitoring of the infrastructure, as well as configuration and management of the 24/7 system monitoring of your Atlassian products.
Flexible support modelsWith individually configurable response times, you can secure our support according to your needs. All inquiries are processed uniformly via our customer service portal.
Advice, conception, methodologyEmpowering teams - we take our mission seriously! We always put people and their challenges at the center of our advice. We have both the technical expertise as well as in-depth method and project knowledge to advise you on the implementation and use of all Atlassian products - including content! The many years of project experience of our experts flow into your advice.
trainingOur Swarmit Academy offers you coaching and training for all Atlassian products. We are also happy to develop individual, tailor-made training courses according to your wishes. We also offer coaching for third-party apps such as Xray at.
Rent-your-AdminGet the support of our application specialists for all Atlassian tools - whenever you need it.
  • On demand support and 3rd level support
  • Life cycle management: updates and housekeeping
  • Application services by agreement: create projects, adapt configuration, advise users - comply with standards
  • Team Up: Support of the application management team at peak times
  • Application Management: We take on full application responsibility for you
migrationWe are your experts for system migrations and can support you to switch from one platform to another. We also close migrations from third-party applications Third-party provider Atlassian Apps - such as from the test management tool QC ALM Xray.
  • Conception and planning of the migration
  • Execution and analysis of the test migration
  • Productive implementation of the migration
  • Post-Go-Live Support
Test environmentWould you like to test a new configuration, a new Atlassian app or a new integration? No problem, we provide you with an on-demand (clone) test environment for the time you want.
License adviceWe would be happy to advise and support you in managing your Atlassian licenses. Furthermore, we carry out license analyzes for you and show you the optimization potential. We can adjust the number of users and agents individually for you (according to the Atlassian levels).
Custom appOur custom app development office implements tailor-made apps according to your wishes.
On-premisesAll of our services are of course also available for your local on-premises installations.

Professional partners

Swarmit AG
naveum_logo

The Swarmit As an Atlassian partner, you can support you in setting up products such as Jira Software, Confluence, Jira Service Management, Jira Work Management, Bitbucket, Bamboo, etc. to meet your needs. With our hosting offers you also benefit from our experience to ensure the stable and reliable operation of your Atlassian products.

The Naveum offers Swiss managed infrastructure solutions that stand out from the market through transparency and flexibility. Many companies rely on Naveum's services in terms of innovation, quality and excellent support.

Swarmit Swiss Hosting

Réduisez vos coûts d'exploitation avec notre offre d'hébergement Atlassian géré par des professionnels, avec un hébergement entièrement en Suisse.

Notre hébergement, à la fois sûr et hautement disponible , est une solution idéale si vous avez besoin d'instances Atlassian Data Center hébergées en Suisse.

Vous obtiendrez un "Jira as a Service" ou "Confluence as a Service" professionnel entièrement géré par nos soins.

Notre hébergement peut s'étendre à tous les produits Atlassian, tels que Jira Software, Confluence, Jira Service Management, Jira Work Management, Bitbucket, Bamboo et autres.

Partenaire de la solution Atlassian Platinum Swarmit

Nos Packs Swiss Hosting

L'avantage de nos packs d'hébergement : vous pouvez adapter l'ensemble des paramètres de performance selon à vos besoins, à tout moment !

Nœud unique Server / Data Center

Tous vos produits Atlassian Server et/ou Data Center dans votre Swarmit Swiss Hosting - une solution simple et avantageuse.

Server for Teams

360 CHF mensuel
  • Processeur 4 Ghz
  • 12 Go de RAM
  • Stockage SSD/SAS 100Go

Server Enterprise

480 CHF mensuel
  • Processeur 6 Ghz
  • 24 Go de RAM
  • Stockage SSD/SAS 200Go

Data Center Multi-Nœuds

Pour de meilleures performances et une haute disponibilité de vos produits Atlassian Data Center dans votre Swarmit Swiss Hosting.

Data Center Twin

800 CHF mensuel
  • 2 x Data Center Server
  • Loadbalancing
  • Composants spécifiés dans l'offre "Server for Teams"

Data Center Triple

CHF 1'200 mensuel
  • 3 x Data Center Server
  • Loadbalancing
  • Composants spécifiés dans l'offre "Server for Teams"

Vos avantages

Réduisez vos coûts d'exploitation en utilisant un service géré professionnel. Nous vous fournissons une infrastructure personnalisée et intégrons vos produits Atlassian dans votre landscape applicatif.

100% Suisse - Toute notre infrastructure et donc tout le stockage des données se trouvent en Suisse. Nos services sont également fournis exclusivement depuis la Suisse. Nous sommes donc soumis au droit suisse. De plus, nous nous engageons auprès de la communauté locale et connaissons les bonnes pratiques locales.

Fait sur mesure  - Tous les composants du système et du service peuvent être adaptés individuellement selon vos besoins. Nous adaptons également nos services et le modèle d'exploitation à vos souhaits afin que vos exigences soient satisfaites de manière optimale.

Partenaire de la solution Atlassian Platinum - En tant que partenaire Atlassian, nous vous accompagnons dans la configuration, dans l'utilisation, et dans l'exploitation de vos applications. Vous pouvez obtenir vos licences Atlassian directement chez nous et recevoir une facture en CHF. Vous recevrez des conseils avisés sur les poduits Atlassian à inclure dans votre offre Swarmit Swiss Hosting as a Service.

Nous sommes heureux de vous donner plus d'informations par téléphone, appelez-nous dès maintenant.

Points forts de Swarmit Swiss Hosting

Nos valeurs fondamentales de fiabilité et transparence se reflètent également dans Swarmit Swiss Hosting.

Notre technologie

FocusDétails
ArchitectureLes composants du système ainsi que les paramètres de performance (par ex. CPU, RAM, disque) peuvent être sélectionnés individuellement. Des changements à court terme peuvent être mis en œuvre à tout moment si nécessaire. La stratégie de sauvegarde peut être adaptée à vos clients. Nous intégrons l'hébergement de manière transparente dans votre infrastructure et pouvons l'étendre individuellement à votre demande. Notre hébergement suisse peut facilement être étendu pour inclure des composants Open DevOps .
EmplacementNos Data Centers professionnels sont exploités sur deux sites différents à Zurich et sont parmi les mieux situés en Europe. L'ensemble du stockage des données se trouve en Suisse dans des Data Centers certifiés avec les mesures de sécurité les plus élevées selon la norme ISO.
NormesNos Data Centers répondent aux normes de sécurité les plus élevées et possèdent toutes les certifications internationales importantes.
  • Lignes directrices de la FINMA
  • Exigences de l'examen SAS70
  • ISO27001
  • ISO22301
  • ISO9001: 2015
  • PCI DSS
  • SOC 1 Type II
  • SOC 2 Type II
  • FAIT
SécuritéL'hébergement de vos produits Atlassian est configuré avec le niveau de sécurité le plus élevé. Votre sécurité est notre priorité absolue, c'est pourquoi nous nous appuyons toujours sur les dernières technologies et développons continuellement notre hébergement.
  • IP Whitelisting
  • Gestion des certificats
  • Authentification via votre Active Directory interne (y compris SSO)
  • Authentification à 2 facteurs
  • Cryptage professionnel et gestion des clés
Disponibilité et performancesAvec nos deux Data Center géo-redondants et plusieurs fournisseurs Internet dédiés, nous vous offrons le plus haut niveau de fiabilité, une disponibilité de 99.9% et les meilleures performances pour vos produits Atlassian hébergés par nos soins. La bande passante et le loadbalancing peuvent être choisis individuellement.
Disaster RecoveryNous vous proposons des mesures de Disaster Recovery complètes et surtout éprouvées pour restaurer vos composants en cas de panne. Notre solution de Disaster Recovery peut être adaptée individuellement à vos besoins.
Durée de contrat flexibleNotre offre n'est pas soumise à une durée déterminée. Les composants de performance peuvent également être augmentés ou réduits en fonction de vos besoins. L'hébergement peut être résilié en tout temps pour la fin du mois suivant.
DurabilitéLa durabilité est importante pour nous ! Nos Data Centers sont alimentés par une énergie 100% renouvelable.

Nos services

FocusDétails
Services gérésNous gérons votre infrastructure et vous proposons un package "sans souci" ! Nous nous chargeons des mises à jour de sécurité, des correctifs du système d'exploitation, de la gestion des sauvegardes, du contrôle des sauvegardes, de la surveillance transparente de l'infrastructure, ainsi que de la configuration et de la gestion de la surveillance du système 24/7 pour vos produits Atlassian.
Support flexibleAvec des temps de réponse configurables individuellement, vous pouvez sécuriser notre support en fonction de vos besoins. Toutes les demandes sont traitées de manière uniforme via notre portail client.
Conseil, Conception, MéthodologieResponsabiliser les équipes - nous prenons notre mission au sérieux ! Nous mettons toujours les personnes et leurs défis au centre de nos conseils. Nous disposons à la fois de l'expertise technique ainsi que d'une connaissance approfondie des méthodes et des projets pour vous conseiller sur la mise en œuvre et l'utilisation de tous les produits Atlassian. Les nombreuses années d'expérience en gestion de projets de nos experts se traduisent dans nos conseils.
FormationNotre Swarmit Academy vous propose un coaching et une formation pour l'ensemble des produits Atlassian. Nous sommes également heureux de développer des formations individuelles et sur mesure selon vos souhaits. Nous proposons également du coaching pour des applications tierces telles que Xray (Jira App) .
Rent-your-AdminBénéficiez de l'assistance de nos spécialistes pour chaque application de l'écosystème Atlassian, à chaque fois que vous en avez besoin.
  • Assistance à la demande et assistance de 3ème niveau
  • Gestion du cycle de vie: mises à jour et entretien
  • Services applicatifs par convention: créer des projets, adapter la configuration, conseiller les utilisateurs - se conformer aux normes
  • Team Up: Support de l'équipe de gestion des applications aux heures de pointe
  • Gestion des applications: nous assumons l'entière responsabilité des applications pour vous
MigrationNous sommes experts dans les migrations de systèmes et nous pouvons vous accompagner pour passer d'une plateforme à une autre. Nous proposons également des migrations à partir d'applications tierces vers des Atlassian Apps développées par des tiers - par exemple des migration de QC ALM vers Xray (Jira App).
  • Conception et planification de la migration
  • Test et analyse de la migration
  • Mise en œuvre de la migration en production
  • Support post Go-live
Environnement de testVous souhaitez tester une nouvelle configuration, une nouvelle application Atlassian ou une nouvelle intégration ? Pas de problème, nous vous fournissons un environnement de test à la demande (clonage) pour le temps nécessaire.
Gestion des licencesNous sommes toujours heureux de vous conseiller et de vous accompagner dans la gestion de vos licences Atlassian. De plus, nous réalisons pour vous des analyses de licence et vous montrons le potentiel d'optimisation. Nous pouvons ajuster le nombre d'utilisateurs et d'agents individuellement pour vous (en fonction des niveaux Atlassian).
Custom AppNotre centre de développement d'applications personnalisées peut développer des applications sur mesure, selon vos besoins.
Sur siteTous nos services sont également disponibles pour vos installations locales sur site.

Partenaires professionnels

Swarmit SA
naveum_logo

La société Swarmit , en tant que partenaire Atlassian Platinum, peut vous accompagner dans la mise en place de produits tels que Jira Software, Confluence, Jira Service Management, Jira Work Management, Bitbucket, Bamboo, etc. Avec nos offres d'hébergement, vous bénéficiez également de notre expérience pour assurer le fonctionnement stable et fiable de vos produits Atlassian.

La société Naveum propose des solutions d'infrastructure gérées en suisses qui se distinguent du marché par leur transparence et leur flexibilité. De nombreuses entreprises s'appuient sur les services de Naveum qui sont à la pointe en termes d'innovation, de qualité et d'accompagnement.