Swarmit Swiss Hosting

Reduce your operating costs with our professional managed Atlassian hosting offer. Entirely in Switzerland.

You can rely on ours safe and highly available Operation of your Atlassian data center and server products with our Swiss hosting offer.

With us you get a professional Jira as a Service, or Confluence as a Service.

Our hosting includes all Atlassian products, such as Jira Software, Confluence, Jira Service Management, Jira Work Management, Bitbucket, Bamboo and others.

Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner Swarmit

Our Swiss hosting packages

The advantage of our hosting packages: You can adapt every single performance parameter individually to your needs, at any time!

Server / data center single node

Your Atlassian Server / Data Center products in Swarmit Swiss Hosting. It couldn't be easier.

Server team spirit

CHF 360 monthly
  • 4 Ghz CPU
  • 12 GB RAM
  • 100 GB autotiered storage SSD / SAS

Server Enterprise

CHF 480 monthly
  • 6 Ghz CPU
  • 24 GB RAM
  • 200 GB autotiered storage SSD / SAS

Data center multi node

Best performance and high availability of your Atlassian data center products in Swarmit Swiss hosting.

Data center twin

CHF 800 monthly
  • 2 x data center servers
  • Load balancing
  • Performance components team spirit

Data center triple

CHF 1'200 monthly
  • 3 x data center servers
  • Load balancing
  • Performance components team spirit

Your advantages

Lower your operating costs by using a professional managed service. We provide you with a customized infrastructure and integrate your Atlassian products into your system landscape.

100% Swissness - Our entire infrastructure and thus the entire data storage is in Switzerland. Our services are also provided exclusively from Switzerland. We are therefore subject to Swiss law. In addition, we are committed to the local community and know the local good practice approaches.

Custom made  - All system and service components can be individually adapted to your needs. We also adapt our services and the operating model to your wishes so that your requirements are optimally met.

Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner - As an Atlassian partner, we support you from setup and efficient use to application operation in all areas. You can obtain your Atlassian licenses directly from us. You will receive your Atlassian product advice included and receive your product from our Swarmit Swiss Hosting as a Service.

We would be happy to explain the details to you personally!

Highlights of Swarmit Swiss Hosting

Our core values of reliability and transparency are also reflected in Swarmit Swiss Hosting as in all of our services.

Our technology

focusDetails
Individual architectureThe system components as well as the performance parameters (e.g. CPU, RAM, disk) can be selected individually. Short-term changes can be implemented at any time if necessary. The backup strategy can be adapted to your customer needs. We integrate the hosting seamlessly into your infrastructure and can expand it individually at your request. Our Swiss hosting can easily be expanded to include additional Open DevOps Expand components.
LocationOur professional data centers are operated at two different locations in Zurich and are among the best networked in Europe. The entire data storage is in Switzerland in certified data centers with the highest security measures according to the ISO standard.
StandardsOur data centers meet the highest security standards and have all the important international certifications.
  • FINMA guidelines
  • SAS70 exam requirements
  • ISO27001
  • ISO22301
  • ISO9001: 2015
  • PCI DSS
  • SOC 1 Type II
  • SOC 2 Type II
  • FACT
securityThe hosting of your Atlassian products is set up with the most important security features. Your safety is our top priority, which is why we always rely on the latest technologies and continuously develop our hosting.
  • IP whitelisting
  • Certificate management
  • Authentication via your internal Active Directory (including SSO)
  • 2-factor authentication
  • Professional encryption and key management
Availability, performanceWith our two geo-redundant data centers and several dedicated Internet providers, we offer you the highest level of reliability, availability of 99.9% and the best performance for your Atlassian products hosted by us. The internet bandwidth and load balancing can be selected individually.
Disaster recoveryWe offer you complete and, above all, tried and tested disaster recovery measures to restore your components in the event of a failure. Our disaster recovery solution can be individually adapted to your needs.
Flexible contract durationOur offer is not subject to a fixed term. Performance components can also be increased or reduced according to your needs. The hosting can be canceled at the end of each subsequent month.
sustainabilitySustainability is important to us! Our data centers are powered by 100% renewable energy.

Our services

focusDetails
Managed ServicesWe manage your infrastructure and offer you the "carefree" package! We take care of security updates, OS patching, backup management, backup control, transparent monitoring of the infrastructure, as well as configuration and management of the 24/7 system monitoring of your Atlassian products.
Flexible support modelsWith individually configurable response times, you can secure our support according to your needs. All inquiries are processed uniformly via our customer service portal.
Advice, conception, methodologyEmpowering teams - we take our mission seriously! We always put people and their challenges at the center of our advice. We have both the technical expertise as well as in-depth method and project knowledge to advise you on the implementation and use of all Atlassian products - including content! The many years of project experience of our experts flow into your advice.
trainingOur Swarmit Academy offers you coaching and training for all Atlassian products. We are also happy to develop individual, tailor-made training courses according to your wishes. We also offer coaching for third-party apps such as Xray at.
Rent-your-AdminGet the support of our application specialists for all Atlassian tools - whenever you need it.
  • On demand support and 3rd level support
  • Life cycle management: updates and housekeeping
  • Application services by agreement: create projects, adapt configuration, advise users - comply with standards
  • Team Up: Support of the application management team at peak times
  • Application Management: We take on full application responsibility for you
migrationWe are your experts for system migrations and can support you to switch from one platform to another. We also close migrations from third-party applications Third-party provider Atlassian Apps - such as from the test management tool QC ALM Xray.
  • Conception and planning of the migration
  • Execution and analysis of the test migration
  • Productive implementation of the migration
  • Post-Go-Live Support
Test environmentWould you like to test a new configuration, a new Atlassian app or a new integration? No problem, we provide you with an on-demand (clone) test environment for the time you want.
License adviceWe would be happy to advise and support you in managing your Atlassian licenses. Furthermore, we carry out license analyzes for you and show you the optimization potential. We can adjust the number of users and agents individually for you (according to the Atlassian levels).
Custom appOur custom app development office implements tailor-made apps according to your wishes.
On-premisesAll of our services are of course also available for your local on-premises installations.

Professional partners

Swarmit AG
naveum_logo

The Swarmit As an Atlassian partner, you can support you in setting up products such as Jira Software, Confluence, Jira Service Management, Jira Work Management, Bitbucket, Bamboo, etc. to meet your needs. With our hosting offers you also benefit from our experience to ensure the stable and reliable operation of your Atlassian products.

The Naveum offers Swiss managed infrastructure solutions that stand out from the market through transparency and flexibility. Many companies rely on Naveum's services in terms of innovation, quality and excellent support.

Swarmit Swiss Hosting

Reduzieren Sie Ihre Betriebskosten mit unserem professionellen Managed Atlassian Hosting Angebot. Vollständig in der Schweiz.

Verlassen Sie sich auf unseren sicheren und hochverfügbaren Betrieb Ihrer Atlassian Data Center und Server Produkte mit unserem Swiss Hosting Angebot.

Bei uns erhalten Sie ein professionelles Jira as a Service, bzw. Confluence as a Service.

Unser Hosting umfasst alle Atlassian Produkte, wie Jira Software, Confluence, Jira Service Management, Jira Work Management, Bitbucket, Bamboo oder weitere.

Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner Swarmit

Unsere Swiss Hosting Packages

Der Vorteil unserer Hosting Packages: Sie können jeden einzelnen Leistungsparameter individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen, jederzeit!

Server / Data Center Single Node

Ihre Atlassian Server / Data Center Produkte im Swarmit Swiss Hosting. Einfacher geht's nicht.

Server Teamgeist

CHF 360 mtl.
  • 4 Ghz CPU
  • 12 GB RAM
  • 100 GB Autotiered Storage SSD/SAS

Server Enterprise

CHF 480 mtl.
  • 6 Ghz CPU
  • 24 GB RAM
  • 200 GB Autotiered Storage SSD/SAS

Data Center Multi Node

Beste Performance und Hochverfügbarkeit Ihrer Atlassian Data Center Produkte im Swarmit Swiss Hosting.

Data Center Twin

CHF 800 mtl.
  • 2 x Data Center Server
  • Loadbalancing
  • Leistungskomponenten Teamgeist

Data Center Triple

CHF 1'200 mtl.
  • 3 x Data Center Server
  • Loadbalancing
  • Leistungskomponenten Teamgeist

Ihre Vorteile

Senken Sie Ihre Betriebskosten durch den Einsatz eines professionellen managed Service. Wir stellen Ihnen massgeschneiderte Infrastruktur zur Verfügung und integrieren Ihre Atlassian Produkte in Ihre Systemlandschaft.

100% Swissness - Unsere gesamte Infrastruktur und somit die komplette Datenhaltung ist in der Schweiz. Die Erbringung unserer Services erfolgt ebenfalls ausschliesslich aus der Schweiz. Wir sind somit Schweizerischem Recht unterstellt. Zudem engagieren wir uns für die lokale Community und kennen die lokalen Good Practice Ansätze.

Custom Made  - Sämtliche System- und Leistungskomponenten können individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Auch unsere Services und das Betriebsmodell passen wir Ihren Wünschen an, dass Ihre Anforderungen optimal erfüllt werden.

Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner - Als Atlassian Partner unterstützen wir Sie vom Setup über den effizienten Einsatz bis zum Applikations-Betrieb in allen Bereichen. Ihre Atlassian Lizenzen beziehen Sie direkt über uns. Sie erhalten Ihre Atlassian Produkt Beratung inklusive und beziehen Ihr Produkt von unserem Swarmit Swiss Hosting as a Service.

Gerne erläutern wir Ihnen die Details persönlich!

Highlights des Swarmit Swiss Hosting

Unsere Grundwerte der Verlässlichkeit und Transparenz spiegeln sich auch im Swarmit Swiss Hosting wie in all unseren Dienstleistungen wider.

Unsere Technologie

FokusDetails
Individuelle ArchitekturDie System-Komponenten sowie die Leistungsparameter (z.B. CPU, RAM, Disk) können individuell gewählt werden. Kurzfristige Änderungen sind bei Bedarf jederzeit möglich umzusetzen. Die Backup-Strategie kann Ihren Kundenbedürfnissen angepasst werden. Wir integrieren das Hosting nahtlos in Ihre Infrasturktur und können es auf Ihren Wunsch individuell erweitern. Unser Swiss Hosting lässt sich problemlos um zusätzliche Open DevOps Komponenten erweitern.
StandortUnsere professionellen Rechenzentren werden an zwei verschiedenen Standorten in Zürich betrieben und gehören zu den am besten vernetzten in Europa. Die gesamte Datenhaltung ist in der Schweiz in zertifizierten Data Centern mit den höchsten Sicherheitsmassnahmen gemäss ISO Standard.
StandardsUnsere Data Center erfüllen die höchsten Sicherheitsstandards und verfügen über alle wichtigen internationalen Zertifizierungen.
  • FINMA-Richtlinien
  • SAS70-Prüfungsvogaben
  • ISO27001
  • ISO22301
  • ISO9001:2015
  • PCI DSS
  • SOC 1 Type II
  • SOC 2 Type II
  • FACT
SicherheitDas Hosting Ihrer Atlassian Produkte wird mit den wichtigsten Sicherheits-Features eingerichtet. Ihre Sicherheit hat für uns höchste Priorität, weshalb wir stets auf die neusten Technologien setzen und unser Hosting laufend weiterentwicklen.
  • IP Whitelisting
  • Zertifikat Management
  • Authentisierung über Ihr internes Active Directory (inkl. SSO)
  • 2-Faktor Authentifizierung
  • Professionelles Verschlüsselungs- und Key Management
Verfügbarkeit, PerformanceDurch unsere zwei georedundanten Rechenzentren und mehrere dedizierte Internet Provider bieten wir Ihnen höchste Ausfallsicherheit, eine Verfügbarkeit von 99.9% sowie die beste Performance für Ihre bei uns gehosteten Atlassian Produkte. Die Internetbandbreite und das Loadbalancing können individuell gewählt werden.
Disaster RecoveryWir bieten Ihnen komplette und vor allem erprobte Desaster Recovery Massnahmen zur Wiederherstellung von Ihren Komponenten bei einem Ausfall an. Unsere Disaster-Recovery-Lösung kann auf Ihre Wünsche individuell angepasst werden.
Flexible VertragsdauerUnser Angebot unterliegt keiner fixierten Laufzeit. Leistungskomponenten können zudem nach Ihrem Bedarf erhöht, bzw. reduziert werden. Das Hosting kann auf jedes nachfolgende Monatsende gekündigt werden.
NachhaltigkeitNachhaltigkeit ist uns ein Anliegen! Unsere Rechenzentren werden durch 100% erneuerbare Energie betrieben.

Unsere Services

FokusDetails
Managed ServicesWir managen Ihre Infrastruktur und bieten Ihnen das "sorglos" Paket! Wir kümmern uns um Security Updates, OS Patching, Backup Management, Backup Kontrolle, transparentes Monitoring der Infrastruktur, sowie Konfiguration und Management der 24/7 Systemüberwachung Ihrer Atlassian Produkte.
Flexible SupportmodelleMit individuell gestaltbaren Reaktionszeiten können Sie sich unsere Unterstützung ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf sichern. Alle Anfragen werden einheitlich über unser Kunden-Service-Portal abgewickelt.
Beratung, Konzeption, MethodikEmpowering Teams - unsere Mission nehmen wir ernst! Wir stellen die Menschen und deren Herausforderungen stets ins Zentrum unserer Beratung. Wir verfügen sowohl über die technische Expertise wie auch über fundierte Methoden- und Projektkenntnisse, um Sie bei der Implementation und Anwendung aller Atlassian Produkte zu beraten - auch inhaltlich! Die jahrelange Projekterfahrung unserer ExpertInnen fliesst in Ihre Beratung ein.
TrainingUnsere Swarmit Academy bietet Ihnen Coachings und Trainings für alle Atlassian Produkte. Gerne erarbeiten wir auch individuelle massgeschneiderte Trainings nach Ihren Wünschen. Wir bieten zudem auch Coachings für Dritt-Anbieter Apps wie z.B. Xray an.
Rent-your-AdminSichern Sie sich die Unterstützung unserer Applikationsspezialistinnen und Applikationsspezialisten für alle Atlassian Tools – immer wann Sie es benötigen.
  • On Demand Support und 3rd Level Support
  • Life-Cycle-Management: Updates und Housekeeping
  • Application Services nach Vereinbarung: Projekte erstellen, Konfiguration anpassen, Anwender beraten – Standards einhalten
  • Team Up: Unterstützung des Application Management Teams in Spitzenzeiten
  • Application Management: Wir übernehmen die volle Applikationsverantwortung für Sie
MigrationWir sind Ihre Experten für System-Migrationen und können Sie dabei unterstützen von einer Plattform zur anderen zu wechseln. Ebenfalls machen wir Migrationen von Dritt-Applikationen zu Dritt-Anbieter Atlassian Apps - wie z.B. vom Testmanagementtool QC ALM nach Xray.
  • Konzeption und Planung der Migration
  • Durchführung und Analyse der Test-Migration
  • Produktive Durchführung der Migration
  • Post-Go-Live Support
TestumgebungSie möchten eine neue Konfiguration, eine neue Atlassian App oder eine neue Integration testen? Kein Problem, wir stellen Ihnen eine Testumgebung On-Demand (Clone) für die von Ihnen gewünschte Zeit zur Verfügung.
LizenzberatungGerne beraten und unterstützen wir Sie beim Management Ihrer Atlassian Lizenzen. Des Weiteren führen wir für Sie Lizenzanalysen durch und zeigen Ihnen das Optimierungspotzenzial auf. Die Anzahl User und Agents können wir individuell für Sie anpassen (gemäss den Stufen von Atlassian).
Custom AppUnser Custom App Entwicklungs Office implementiert massgeschneiderte Apps nach Ihren Wünschen.
On-PremisesAlle unsere Dienstleistungen sind natürlich auch für Ihre lokalen on-premises Installationen verfügbar.

Professionelle Partner

Swarmit AG
naveum_logo

Die Swarmit unterstützt Sie als Atlassian Partner, Produkte wie Jira Software, Confluence, Jira Service Management, Jira Work Management, Bitbucket, Bamboo, etc. auf Ihre Bedürfnisse einzurichten. Durch unsere Hosting Angebote profitieren Sie zudem von unserer Erfahrung den stabilen und zuverlässigen Betrieb Ihrer Atlassian Produkte sicherzustellen.

Die Naveum bietet schweizer managed Infrastructure Lösungen, welche sich durch Transparenz und Flexibilität vom Markt abheben. Viele Unternehmen setzen auf die Services der Naveum hinsichtlich Innovation, Qualität und dem exzellenten Support.